NMLS Institution I.D. 417194

 

 Our Staff

 

Carol Ann Sells, President, NMLS MLO# 583602

csells@cbcconline.com

David W. Spears, Senior V.P.,  NMLS MLO# 629753

dspears@cbcconline.com

Tammy Lewis, BSA Officer

tlewis@cbcconline.com

Teresa Long, Asst. Vice President

tlong@cbcconline.com

Tina Collins, Asst. Vice President, NMLS MLO# 629754

tcollins@cbcconline.com

Shelia Parke, Compliance Officer & Auditor

sparke@cbcconline.com     

Shelia Skipworth, Bookkeeping

sskipworth@cbcconline.com

Kathy Jo Rush, Operation Officer

krush@cbcconline.com

Kendra Watson, Customer Service

kwatson@cbcconline.com

Allen Sewell, Asst. Vice President, NMLS MLO# 629757

asewell@cbcconline.com

Jessica Milam, Bookkeeping

jcooksey@cbcconline.com

Brian Scott, Loan Officer, NMLS MLO# 629756

bscott@cbcconline.com

Lindsey Garner, Customer Service

lgarner@cbcconline.com

Perry 'Bo' Campbell, Loan Processor, NMLS MLO# 863445

phcampbell@cbcconline.com,

Pam Davis, Customer Service

pdavis@cbcconline.com

Leigh Ann Bryant, Head Teller

lbryant@cbcconline.com

Matayea Watson, Customer Service

mwatson@cbcconline.com

 

Part Time Employees:

Laura Jo Craig, Receptionist

lcraig@cbcconline.com

Dorthy Roach, Receptionist

droach@cbcconline.com

Celeste Brown, Customer Service

cbrown@cbcconline.com

Emily Glidewell, Customer Service

Jesscia Butler, Customer Service

jbutler@cbcconline.com

Patricia Willis, Customer Service

pwillis@cbcconline.com

Laura Hopper, Customer Service

Katlyn Griffith, Customer Service

Kristen Dyer, Customer Service

 
   

 
NOTICE: Citizens Bank of Cumberland County - All Rights Reserved - Citizens Bank of Cumberland County website contains links and features that are provided to our customers from outside sources. We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these links. However, it is our sole intent to provide information that our customers can find useful. Please read our Privacy Policy and Disclosures. Complete regulatory disclosures containing all terms, features and limitations are available at our office, or can be obtained by telephone request by calling 270-864-2323.