Carol Ann Sells, President,

NMLS MLO# 583602

csells@cbcconline.com


David W. Spears, Senior V.P.

NMLS MLO# 629753

dspears@cbcconline.com


 

Teresa Long, Asst. Vice President

tlong@cbcconline.com


Perry “Bo” Campbell, BSA Officer,

NMLS MLO# 629756

phcampbell@cbcconline.com


 

Shelia Parke Sonntag,

Compliance Officer & Auditor

ssonntag@cbcconline.com


Brandy Pruitt, Asst. Internal Auditor

bpruitt@cbcconline.com


Kathy Jo Rush, Operations Officer

krush@cbcconline.com


 

Loans

Tina Collins, Asst. Vice President,

NMLS MLO# 629754

tcollins@cbcconline.com


Allen Sewell, Asst. Vice President,

NMLS MLO# 629757

asewell@cbcconline.com


 

Brian Scott, Loan Officer,

NMLS MLO# 629756

bscott@cbcconline.com


 

 

Laura Hopper Huff, Loan Processor,

NMLS MLO# 1666517

lhopper@cbcconline.com


 

Customer Service

Shelila Skipworth, Head Teller

skipworth@cbcconline.com

 

Stacey Groce, Bookkeeping

sgroce@cbcconline.com


Ashley Troyer

atroyer@cbcconline.com


Kendra Watson

kwatson@cbcconline.com


Tiffany Perdue, Bookkeeping

tperdue@cbcconline.com


Lindsey Garner, New Accounts

lgarner@cbcconline.com


Jamaica Smith

jsmith@cbcconline.com


Part Time

Kathy Groce, Receptionist

kgroce@cbcconline.com


Dorothy Roach, Receptionist

droach@cbcconline.com


Margaret Anderson, Customer Service


Tammy Hurt, Customer Service


Keilah Coverstone, Customer Service


Katelyn Griffith, Customer Service


Kimberly Johnson, Customer Service