Carol Ann Sells, President

NMLS MLO# 583602

csells@cbcconline.com


David W. Spears, Senior V.P.

NMLS MLO# 629753

dspears@cbcconline.com


Teresa Long, Asst. Vice President

tlong@cbcconline.com


 

Perry “Bo” Campbell, BSA Officer

NMLS MLO# 629756

phcampbell@cbcconline.com


 

Shelia Parke Sonntag

Compliance Officer & Auditor

ssonntag@cbcconline.com


Tina Collins, Credit Review Officer & Asst. Internal Auditor

NMLS MLO# 629754

tcollins@cbcconline.com


 

Kathy Jo Rush, Operations Officer

krush@cbcconline.com


 

Loans

Brian Scott, Vice President

NMLS MLO# 629756

bscott@cbcconline.com


Jessica Garmon, Loan Processor

NMLS MLO# 2005676

jgarmon@cbcconline.com

 


 

Matt Hurt, Asst. Vice President

NMLS MLO# 910273

mhurt@cbcconline.com


Jamaica Smith, Loan Processor

NMLS MLO# 2177711

jsmith@cbcconline.com

 

 

Laura Willis, Loan Officer

NMLS MLO# 1666517

lhopper@cbcconline.com


 

Customer Service

Shelila Skipworth, Head Teller

skipworth@cbcconline.com

 

Stacey Groce, Bookkeeping

sgroce@cbcconline.com


Kailey Turner, Customer Service

kturner@cbcconline.com


Kendra Watson, Customer Service

kwatson@cbcconline.com


Tiffany Perdue, Bookkeeping

tperdue@cbcconline.com


Angelica Thomas, Bookkeeping

athomas@cbcconline.com

Lindsey Garner, New Accounts

lgarner@cbcconline.com


Kimberly Johnson, Customer Service

kjohnson@cbcconline.com


Part Time

Kathy Groce, Receptionist

kgroce@cbcconline.com


Kelsi Nation, Customer Service


Amber Dial, Customer Service

Margaret Anderson, Customer Service


Tammy Hurt, Customer Service


Dorothy Roach, Receptionist

droach@cbcconline.com


Katie Brown, Customer Service